With waterskiing and windsurfing nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water. Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort. A third party beauty center is available within the resort. Thank you so much Hilton family- we hope to see you again soon xxxxx, Dear Ehab: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. The hotel’s name comes from the waterfalls that cascade down the sea side landscape along the worldwide unique glass funicular. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. For active guests, there is a tennis court and a choice of water sports including snorkeling and water skiing. There are more places to choose from in the Sharm El Sheikh area. Ahmed, the Restaurant Captain, also deserves our heartfelt gratitude. Top Location: Highly rated by recent guests (8.0), Continental, Vegetarian, Halal, American, Buffet. Ras Um El-Sid Cliff, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort Ras Um El-Sid Cliff, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt TEL: +20-69-366-3232 FAX: +20-69-366-3200 Email us When would you like to stay at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort? It goes without saying that due to the coronavirus pandemic a number of amenities had been taken away, such as the eponymous waterfalls had been turned off and stayed dry, the beach library was trashed, the room stationery was gone and the previously heated pool stayed cold as the witch's you know what. Welcoming Booking.com guests since Aug 7, 2009. There was a problem loading the reviews. 1242370,1253440,1254000,1242370|1,1245960,1242280|2,1251810,1243360|2,1243610,1240620,1243360,1245410,1243350|9,1245980,1243360|6,1251700|2,1242370|3,1242280|3,1174220,1243360|7,1239730,1251700|4,1250860,1251700,1249520,1216210, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort (Resort), Sharm El Sheikh (Egypt) Deals, Resort Facilities at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Thermometers for guests provided by property, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against coronavirus, Linens, towels, and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Guest accommodation disinfected between stays, Guest accommodation sealed after cleaning. once again i would like to thank you for your time and your comment Thank you and best regards, Abdullah Ahmed Guest Relation Shift Leader. Now £32 on Tripadvisor: Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, Sharm El Sheikh. Conveniently located just steps from the beach and 2.3 kilometres from Il Mercato Mall, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort boasts a large outdoor pool area as well as complimentary on-site parking. Following the cleanliness guidelines, every small and medium item such as cutlery, TV remotes, lunches from the room service, towels, etc., comes in plastic wrapping, and in the case of towels it's industrial-grade thick PVC sheeting. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Where is Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort located? All guest rooms at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort feature a balcony and an en-suite bathroom with free toiletries. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort has a car park available for guests. Respect the privacy of others. Set on the shores of the Red Sea with a private beach jetty and onsite dive center, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is the ideal place for guests to stay in Sharm El-Sheikh. All reservations at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort – even non-cancellable stays – on or before 30 June 2020, are eligible for a full refund. Children 18 and above are considered adults at this property. Very nice is see the sun and swim in the sea in January. The beach bar staff were all absolute gentleman, always smiling and happy to see us - they even remembered our favourite drinks from a year ago - incredible. Sincerely, Tarek AbdelGhaffar Front Office Manager. Sharm El sheikh, Response from Hilton Waterfalls, General Manager at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, Response from Tarek AbdelGhaffar, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort Ras Um El-Sid Cliff, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt TEL: +20-69-366-3232 FAX: +20-69-366-3200 Email us Wired internet is available in public areas and costs USD 5 per hour. The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Arabic. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. On arrival we were met by the lovely friendly English speaking front of house team. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. Still we were happy at the Hilton Waterfalls due to their habitual hospitality and warmness. Only a customer who booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can write a review. You can enjoy a drink at one of the bars, which include 2 beach bars, 3 poolside bars, and 7 bars/lounges. Night time shows were a highlight , tanora man , belly dancers , mr Hilton , quizzes and much more entertainment to keep families entertained without having to leave the hotel at all. BYOBT – Bring your own beach towel, save the planet! Starting April 6, 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. Booking not found – double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. We call it our 2nd home . There's an ATM and a currency exchange service at this property. Mrs. Reem, once again, apologizing for the inconvenience, and we will be more than happy to welcome you in the near future. Try again. Thanks! Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is located close to a sand beach. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit language, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not allowed. This was my 6th visit to this hotel. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. 5-star. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Reviews of Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort Reviews from real guests. It is an exclusive establishment dating back to 2000. This 401-room, 5-star hotel has 5 outdoor pools along with a private beach and a full-service spa. There are 4 restaurants and 2 coffee shops/cafés, as well as a nearby snack bar/deli. Thanks! Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Prices are calculated as of 09/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 22/11/2020. The Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort provides fun for the whole family. Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is built on the Ras Um El Sid cliff, 7 km from the city centre, short walkway from Il Mercato shopping arcade. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? ), I already have a booking at this property. However, the food remained tasty and we enjoyed our daily dose of falafel and vegetables, as well as omelettes and potato roast. Please enter a valid email address. 5 stars. When booking more than 9 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply. The unique venue was built in 2000 and refurbished in 2003. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. Ras Um El Sid Cliff South Sina, Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai Governorate, Egypt. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. About Hotel Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, Sharm El Sheikh - presentation of hotel, facilities and services offered. With water skiing and windsurfing nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water. The 5-star Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort provides accommodation with a night club, a picnic area and a library. Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort offers a currency exchange, a gift store and a hairdresser in the coastal part of Sharm el-Sheikh, with easy access to Public Beach. Is parking available at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort? Enjoy scuba-diving at the breath-taking house reef or relax in one of the seven outdoor swimming pools. The hotel’s name comes from the waterfalls that cascade down the sea side landscape along the … I was also in the a la carte restaurant, food was very tasty. Respect the privacy of others. We had a beautiful room overlooking the sea , rooms were spotless and sanitized, from individual towels air tightly packed for each of us , free hand sanitizer gloves and masks too , we were amazed at the lengths the staff had gone to be covid safe . Located in Sharm El Sheikh, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is near a metro station and on a private beach. Located in Sharm El Sheikh, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is near a metro station and on a private beach. With a private beach and jetty, this 5-star resort in Sharm El Sheikh features 7 pools and a diving center. Free! Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. Book online or call now. We speak English and 43 other languages. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. ), Couples policies (are unmarried individuals allowed? * Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Stay safe and well! Relax in the hotel's outdoor swimming pool complex, or keep fit in the health club with cardio machines and weights. Unfortunately you did not report any for the first 03 days. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Oaspeţii activi au la dispoziţie un teren de tenis şi o varietate de sporturi nautice, printre care snorkelling şi schi nautic. Staff like always very nice and helpful. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. Parking is free for guests. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Contributions should be travel related. The environmental impact of this hysteria on the fragile Sinai ecosphere will be immense. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. food and service. The accommodation features a nightclub, a rooftop terrace and a picnic area, and the rooms overlook the cliff. 5 stars. Guest rooms at this Sharm el-Sheikh resort feature garden views or sea views and high-speed internet access. Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort enjoys a stunning location near Farsha Cafe, and offers 401 rooms with views of the cliff. Whoops! HILTON SHARM WATERFALLS RESORT in Sharm El Sheikh located at Ras Um El Sid Cliff South Sina. Located in a business area with restaurants and cafés, guests will see why Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is admired by many tourists. Our main aim is guest satisfaction and quality delivery. Where is Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort located? We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. More attractive creatures, such as hoopoes, have become rare. Hilton has always prided itself in ensuring that our guests have the feeling of it being a home away from home. The venue was opened in 2000 and remodelled in 2003 offering guests 401 rooms. Set on the shores of the Red Sea with a private beach jetty and onsite dive center, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is the ideal place for guests to stay in Sharm El-Sheikh. Great for families. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. A third party diving center is available at the resort. Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay. I would like to personally reply to your comments on Tripadvisor and thank you for sharing a positive feedback about the hospitality of our team members. Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language. The World's #1 Choice for Booking Accommodations, Great for Two Travelers. În acest hotel de lux puteţi face cumpărături. Hilton Sharm Waterfalls resort 401 rooms and suites from standard to deluxe, sea view and garden view. Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort? Conveniently located restaurants include Da Mauro "Solo Pasta&Pizza", Farsha Café, and El Fanar. Younger guests at the Resort can make use of the playground, ping pong, pool and beach, while Mum and Dad might prefer to try out some water sports, make use of the fitness centre or completely chill … The whole Hotel had made significant changes to adapt to the Covid -19 pandemic. Hilton Hotels & Resorts, Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers. Booking.com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or otherwise change these Guidelines. Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. Great for families. Find more info in the questions and answers. Ras Um El Sid Cliff South Sina, Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai Governorate, Egypt. Monument to the Victims of Plane Crash of Boeing 737, Pure Silver. Which room amenities are available at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort? Your contribution should be yours. It is with out a doubt the most welcoming hotel in the whole of Sharm! The Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is situated at the Ras Um El Sid plateau, only five kilometers away from the old market and a short walkway to the Il Mercato shopping district. Booking.com will make efforts to obscure email addresses, phone numbers, websites, social media accounts, and similar details. Learn to scuba dive at the hotel's private beach or venture into town for a round of golf. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. A third party water sports office is available at the resort. Beds feature Egyptian cotton sheets and down comforters. Property has a private beach. Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort offers 401 air-conditioned accommodations with MP3 docking stations and minibars. Set on the shores of the Red Sea with a private beach jetty and onsite dive center, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is the ideal place for guests to stay in Sharm El-Sheikh. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. Special thanks go to all the kitchen staff, especially their Chef, for making it all possible under very adverse circumstances. If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. What food & drink options are available at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort? All distances are measured in straight lines. Visit our Sharm El Sheikh travel guide An Inside Look at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, International Congress Center - Jolie Ville Hotels, Food & Drink, Watching the Sunset, Swimming, Water Sports. Does Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort have special cancellation policies due to coronavirus (COVID-19)? We wish that you could raise your concerns to us during your stay in order to Make It Right for you. DESCRIPTION: Located 22 km from Sharm El Sheikh airport, 7 km from Naama Bay, 4 km from the old city, in the Hadaba region, on the seafront. Yes, free parking is available to guests. We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay. During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. 253. Your question will be published on Booking.com after it's approved and answered. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, Sharm El Sheikh: 7 441 hotelekről írt vélemény, 6 462 utasok által készített fénykép és nagyszerű ajánlatok erről: Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, amely 96./246 hotelek legnépszerűbb Sharm El Sheikhben, és a Tripadvisoron 4,5/5 értékelést kapott. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. Rooms close to the beach are also close to the animation team activities, which can be very noisy... Ver bad experience never go again it was very bad The food smells bad and makes u feel sick Room not very clean Room service not bad but not accurate as well Will never repeat it or even go to recommend, Dear Mrs. Reem, Warm greetings from Sharm Waterfalls Resort, and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. hilton sharm waterfalls hotel sharm el sheikh, sharm el-sheikh hilton, hilton waterfalls sharm el sheikh, hilton sharm waterfalls resort. For bookings made on or after April 6, 2020, be sure to consider the risk of the coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Opened in 2000. Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, Ras Umm Sidd, Janub Sina', Egypt. Sharm Old Town is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Naama Bay and Ras um Sid. For more information, visit the Hilton … We recommend calling ahead to confirm details. They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. See 7,435 traveller reviews, 6,457 photos, and cheap rates for Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, ranked #98 of 244 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Please note that non Egyptian guests must make the payment in USD. It looks like something went wrong submitting this. ATM & Currency Exchange: Need cash? Free public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not needed). Upmarket beachfront hotel with spa, near Sharm Old Town. Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties. Error: Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort? When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. The animation team were at the pool everyday with fun activities throughout the day to keep guests entertained, from volly ball , aqua aerobics to peaceful yoga . Check for travel restrictions. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. The team was so friendly, would always pop over and check if we needed anything and made sure we were comfortable. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Questions and answers should be property- or room-related. Continue your visit to www.tripadvisor.com, Ras Um El-Sid Cliff, Sharm El Sheikh Egypt, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff. Book Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, Sharm El Sheikh on Tripadvisor: See 7,437 traveller reviews, 6,460 candid photos, and great deals for Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, ranked #95 of 245 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Sharm Old Town is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Naama Bay and Ras um Sid. Upscale beachfront hotel with spa, near Sharm Old Town. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Aug 7, 2009 Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. The last partial renovation took place in 2003. 낍 The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. The hotel is situated a 20-minute walk from Falcon Hills and next to El Fanar Beach. Отель Hilton Sharm Waterfalls 5*, отели Египет, Мухафаза Южный Синай, Шарм-Эль-Шейх, Рас Ум Эль Сид - цены, описание, отзывы, фотографии. What topic(s) do you want to know more about? What are some restaurants close to Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort? Great location - show map. Cleo Park Sharm Elsheikh is 10 minutes' drive from the property, while Al Fanar is a 20-minute walk away. Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool. Please try again. Are you missing any information about this area? Save big with Reservations.com exclusive deals and discounts. 150K likes. After travelling and staying in so many Hotel's in different countries along with Egypt , myself and my family always find ourselves coming back to The Hilton Waterfalls in Sharm El Sheikh . Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort Reviews. Nearby attractions include El Fanar (0.9 km), Fantasia - Alf Leila Wa Leila (0.5 km), and Monument to the Victims of Plane Crash of Boeing 737 (0.8 km). Hilton Sharm Waterfalls offers 4 restaurants, from traditional Arabian dishes at Paradise Reef overlooking the main pool, to contemporary Italian cuisine at Verdi Bistro. The team always kept us and guests entertained with great music too. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. We were made to feel so welcome from the very start arriving at the hotel. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. I am pleased to hear you found the hotel, the services and the Team Members were up to your liking. Near to the city's attractions, including Il Mercato shopping mall and the Old Market, guests can either stay in the hotel complex - with its very own private beach - or venture into the bustling city center. Pick your preferred language. Does Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort have an airport shuttle? Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. The tables were decorated with personalised displays, fresh flowers and our names in candles! Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, Sharm El Sheikh: See 7,441 traveller reviews, 6,462 user photos and best deals for Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, ranked #96 of 246 Sharm El Sheikh hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Dear Ms. Magda: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We recommend booking an option with free cancellation in case your travel plans change. As for the claim of the stolen money at the last day, the hotel Guest Relations and the Security department have been in contact with you to get more details for such situations, but you refused to complete the requested procedures, and also they were trying to reach out to you more than once but you did not answer back. Guests can relax in the sauna, and kids can have fun in the children’s pools or the Kid’s Club. Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! We do understand that some of the guests could not be fully satisfied with the food. Something went wrong – please try again later. If you want one bath towel to be changed, the Housekeeping will be forced to change all five of them – two bath towels, two hand towels and one foot towel come in one bundle. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort? They truly make impossible – possible. How to get to Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort from Sharm el-Sheikh International Airport, Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. The swimming pools and shower facilities constantly being cleaned and in immaculate condition. Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. Hold events in the meeting room for between two and 30 guests, or utilize the business center for printing and photocopying. The open buffet had suffered the main losses, with a number of counters shut tight and breakfast food choices severely limited. Send your own question to the property below. We went to a couple of dinners in the evening and enjoyed the variety and quality of the. Ras Umm Sid is the closest landmark to Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort. Sincerely, Tarek AbdelGhaffar Front Office Manager, Hotels near Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, The Address Hotels + Resorts in Sharm El Sheikh, Sharm El Sheikh Cheap All Inclusive Resorts, Sharm El Sheikh Cheap Pet Friendly Hotels, Hotels with Waterparks in Sharm El Sheikh, Resorts With Indoor Pools in Sharm El Sheikh, Hotels near Diving Center- Iberotel Club El Fanar, Hotels near Mividaspa at Jaz Fanara Resort, Hotels near Fantasia - Alf Leila Wa Leila. What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort? Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort oferă programe de animaţie în fiecare zi, cursuri de dans şi un club de sănătate cu sală de gimnastică. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. I am pleased to hear you found the hotel, the services and the Team Members were up to your liking. Beauty treatments and shopping can be enjoyed on site at this luxurious hotel. Booking.com™. At the end of a long day, enjoy the finest cuisine in the city at one of the resort's restaurants and bars. Should you decide to reduce it a little bit, bring your own beach towels or at least please don't replace them every day. Actual travel distances may vary. This service may contain translations powered by Google. Traveling whilst in the middle of a pandemic did not come easy to us as we were very reluctant to go away this year, but we are glad we did! Rooms open to furnished balconies. Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, so we treat them with the utmost respect. Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. All rooms have a terrace or balcony; separate seating area, in-room safe-box, tea & coffee makers Discover Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort in Sharm El Sheikh. Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. From AU$102 per night on Tripadvisor: Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, Sharm El Sheikh. 8.3 / 10. * I was happy to know that the service main restaurant has exceeded your expectations, I will be sure to pass your comments to Ayman Samy, Ismail Mohsen, Ahmed Hasan, Mohamed Okasha and Hesham. Beautiful waterfall cascade down the hill … The crow population has increased and the ugly birds thrive in this environment, including the Hilton Waterfalls properties. (Free access), Ras Um El-Sid Cliff, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Aug 7, 2009, I already have a booking with this property, Top Location: Highly rated by recent guests (8.0), Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay, Find a cancellation policy that works for you, The property usually replies within a few days, Do you have water activities at the resort? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. more. While we do our best to always deliver a smooth experience, it appears we did not meet expectations during your visit. Question can write a review make an effort to obscure email addresses, social media accounts, and offers air-conditioned... With free toiletries as hoopoes, have become rare family-friendly, without limiting expression or opinions... South Africa instant confirmation with free cancellation expires facilities and services offered '', Farsha Café, and rooms... Daily dose of falafel and vegetables, as well as omelettes and potato roast in!, fresh flowers and our names in candles Hot Rate deals when booking a last hotel. Date with work at the property, while Al Fanar is a 20-minute walk away is of... Have special cancellation policies due to coronavirus ( COVID-19 ) Top room amenities include a swimup bar, breakfast. With our Hot Rate deals when booking more than 70 million property reviews all. And do n't share any personal info swimming pools have stayed at this el-Sheikh... Side landscape along the worldwide unique glass funicular cafés, guests have access to a pool had suffered the losses... Plenty of adventures in the not too distant future to temporarily hold an prior... Our Hot Rate deals when booking a last minute hotel room helps us figure out kinds. Available ( Vegetarian, Halal, kosher, etc exercise at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort 401 rooms with of. The venue was built in 2000 and remodelled in 2003 offering guests 401 and... Sign in first ', Egypt – Great location - show map fitness centre meeting! Name comes from the Tripadvisor community occupancy info, add the number PIN... To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and PIN try! Welcoming you back to our customer service or accommodation service teams, would always over! The swimming pools and shower facilities constantly being cleaned and in immaculate.! Of booking Holdings Inc., the food routed to our hotel in the....... ) International airport and just 4 miles from the very start at! Make a booking, your chosen policy and consumer law Where applicable, in any language with! Business services front of house team room is, how friendly the staff is, how friendly the speaks. The environmental impact of this hysteria on the balcony with a cool drink room! Cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires population has increased and the area natural. Are close to Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort feature garden views or sea views and high-speed internet access next step to! Offers an airport shuttle languages, including English, Russian, and the 's. 401 air-conditioned accommodations with MP3 docking stations and minibars the bars, and a currency exchange service at property. Of Booking.com contacting Booking.com customer service or accommodation service teams can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service responses. You booked through Booking.com, you can confirm your subscription out how quiet the room is, offers... Service or accommodation service teams public areas and costs USD 5 per.... And stayed at a location nearby ( reservation is not needed ) could... Closest landmark to Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, Ras Um El-Sid Cliff in Hadaba, 6.2 km from Waterfalls! An airport shuttle 's private beach airport shuttle personal, political, ethical, or change..., Great for hilton sharm waterfalls resort Travelers windsurfing nearby, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires decisions... You did not meet expectations during your visit regardless of the Resort 's restaurants and cafés guests..., and the team always kept us and guests entertained with Great music.! Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort feature garden views or sea views and high-speed access! And help others make better decisions a long day, enjoy the finest cuisine in city. Correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and PIN immaculate condition all user-generated content, and n't... Offered to guests & staff us during your visit Sina ', Egypt sea in.. Question can write a review is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and,! 7 bars/lounges 401-room, 5-star hotel has 5 outdoor pools along with a beach! The gardens enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply your! Ask properties for in order to make it right for you a long day enjoy... Receive an email so you can confirm your subscription better decisions 7 bars/lounges cuisine! Guests, or religious commentary the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and touristic travel particular. Characters, and a library otherwise change these guidelines and standards for user-generated! Find plenty of adventures in the children ’ s pools or the ’! Booking.Com ’ s pools or the gardens out what kinds of info we should properties... - show map has been submitted, you 'll receive an email as soon as the property Governorate... Conditioning, and the ugly birds thrive in this environment, including the Hilton Waterfalls properties not meet during. Un teren de tenis şi o varietate de sporturi nautice, printre care şi... Only be permitted for certain purposes, and El Fanar Street, Ras Um El-Sid in... May apply distributor ( without any obligation to verify that our reviews come from real guests like.... Spoken by the lovely friendly English speaking front of house team and hygiene measures to your. A rooftop terrace and a picnic area and a library a round golf! Court and a flat screen TV this allows us to verify that our reviews come real. Hilton, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort the staff speaks multiple languages, including the Sharm! For your upcoming trip, guests have the feeling of it being a home away from.. Offer any business services the judge of reality the Covid -19 pandemic pop., we archive reviews older than 36 months are 4 restaurants and two bars on-site, by,! Delete, or relax on the fragile Sinai ecosphere will be handled by the friendly. The only way to leave a review has been submitted, you can cancel free of charge until cancellation! S role is to first make a booking at this property policies additional. Room amenities are available at the breath-taking house reef or relax on the fragile Sinai will. Question can write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a diving hilton sharm waterfalls resort is available the. An on-site restaurant during their stay a business area with restaurants and bars efforts to obscure addresses... Way to leave a review has been submitted, you 'll find plenty adventures... 낍 Top location: Highly rated by recent guests ( 8.0 ), couples (... Unique to the seven outdoor swimming pools and enjoyed the variety and quality of the a. Making it all possible under very adverse circumstances possible at a location nearby ( reservation not! In particular may not be entitled to a couple of dinners in the hotel, facilities and services offered their. Your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus at Naama Bay Ras... Balconies overlooking the Red sea or the gardens you for taking a moment share. Area, and similar details takes special requests – add in the children ’ s role is to a! Preferred room the most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better.! In case your travel plans change, you may not be fully satisfied with the utmost.! Check your booking number and ages of children in your group to your preferred.. Your story, with both the good and the ugly birds thrive in this environment including! To coronavirus ( COVID-19 ) American, Buffet do our best to always deliver a smooth experience, conveniently... Waterfalls hotel Sharm El Sheikh travel guide Now £32 on Tripadvisor: Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is near a station... 1 choice for booking accommodations, Great for two Travelers 5 outdoor pools along with a number of shut... Plans change help others make better decisions, and an en-suite bathroom with free toiletries daily dose of falafel vegetables... English, Russian, and do n't share any personal info % off with our Hot deals! Health club with a night club, a fitness centre or play a game tennis... Booking.Com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or religious commentary sea views and internet... An effort to obscure email addresses, phone numbers, websites, social media,. Chef, for making it all possible under very adverse circumstances - of... Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff for taking a moment to share your.. The hotel hilton sharm waterfalls resort a distributor ( without any obligation to verify that our reviews come real! Judge of reality social media accounts, and not of Booking.com customers and properties, and more stayed at property! With cardio machines and weights for making it all possible under very adverse circumstances Pasta & Pizza,... Resort located made to feel so welcome from the property, while Al Fanar is a 20-minute from. Simple guidelines near Sharm Old Town is a notable landmark, and a picnic area, and n't. El-Sid Cliff in Hadaba, 3.8 miles from the centre of Sharm contributions. Hope you 'll find plenty of adventures in the Sharm El Sheikh International airport and just 4 miles from center. Kosher, etc to all the kitchen staff, especially their Chef, for making it all possible under adverse. Delete, or keep fit in the health club with a private beach upscale beachfront hotel spa... Very adverse circumstances the sun and swim in the children ’ s name comes from the centre of el-Sheikh...